RISD recognizes trustees for School Board Recognition month

This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.

The members of the Rusk School Board are, from left, Rodney Hugghins, board president Britt Patterson, Jake Ocker, board vice-president Jeff Johnson, board secretary Tracy Session, Teresa Phifer and Martin Pepin.