Commissioners Court honors individuals for years of service

by Shonda Rogers
This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.

Photos: Shonda Rogers
The Cherokee County Commissioners Court recognized county employees for their years of service during the annual Service Awards. Recognized were Christian Castro, Kelly Curry, Steven Daughety, Joseph DeGuzman, Charles Key Jr., Tammy McCutcheon, Lauren Smith, Christopher Taylor, Francisco Torres, Alan Langston, John M. Parson, Jonathan Porter, Billie Seeton, Byron Underwood, Lexa Adams, Elizabeth York, Mary Monkress and Janet Gates.