T’s Tumbling Cheer and Dance win NCA National Championship

This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.

The NCA National Champion picture from the left: Bailey Bunn, Angelica Inglehart, Kaycee Johnson, Sarah Crysup, Jordan Crysup, Cydney Dement, Mackenna Dement, Kenzie Bowman, Debbie Crysup, Jonathan Polk, Shay Mueller, Mattie Bowman, Ashley Purselley, Denicea Lewis, Mattilynn Hamilton, and Lexie Stanley.