Rusk Chamber directors

This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.

Directors for the Rusk Chamber of Commerce include in front, Toni Meador; first row from left, Ted Debbs, Leslie Hassell, Glenda Long, Penny Reynolds, Angela Raiborn, Suzann McCarty and Anita Woodlee; middle row, Buz Parrish, Tara Crosby, Walter Preble, Judy Fay Garner, Teresa Langley, Roy Reynolds, Greg James, Sarah Welch and Kenneth Welch; back row, Mike Crysup, Mike Murray, Charles Hassell, Gary Epperson and Robert Gonzalez. Not pictured are Robert Corbell, Sue Gilchrest, Stephanie Caveness and Laila McCalister.